Athletics

FH logo

Athletic Supervisor
Kathy Elgrim - elgrimk@fairhaven.edu

Fall Sports

2017-2018 Athletic Dates

Click here for Medical Physical Due Dates

Medical Forms - Click Here 

All Fall sports medical forms are due to the Nurse's Office by 
 Friday, September 8, 2017 at 3:00pm

Sports Related Eye Injury Fact Sheet

Click Here

* * * *

 


 

Directions to Fields and Tracks

Directions

_55_remind

Please sign up for Remind. Remind is a one-way text messaging and email system. With Remind, all personal information remains completely confidential. It is a valuable resource for sending short updates about Athletic events. To receive messages via text, text @fhathletic to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at any time by replying, unsubscribe @fhathletic.

Remind Instructions


Fall Schedules 


 Fall Information

Sport Coaches/Advisors Tryout/Meeting Dates
Boys Soccer

Mr. Numar Vasquez
vasquezn@fairhaven.edu

 


Girls Soccer

Mrs. Karen Venti
ventik@fairhaven.edu

Field Hockey

Ms. Joelle Bagley
bagleyj@fairhaven.edu

Cross Country

Mr. Christopher Stephan
Mrs. Allison Duffy
stephanc@fairhaven.edu
duffya@fairhaven.edu






Additional athletic links and deadlines are at the bottom of this page.

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Pay-To-Play

Girls Field Hockey (6-8)

Girls Soccer (6-8)

Boys Soccer (6-8)

Cross Country (6-8)

Not Pay-To-Play

Running Club (4-8)

Knights Club (4-8)

Open Gym (6-8)

Pay-To-Play

Girls Basketball (6-8)

Boys Basketball (6-8)

Not Pay-To-Play

Running Club (4-8)

Knights Club (4-8)

Open Gym (6-8)

Pay-To-Play

Girls Softball (6-8)

Boys Baseball (6-8)

Track and Field(6-8)

Not Pay-To-Play

Tennis Club (6-8)

Running Club (4-8)

Knights Club (4-8)

Open Gym (6-8)


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.