Athletics

athletics banner

Welcome to the Home of the Knollwood Knights!

Athletics Supervisor
Kathy Elgrim - elgrimk@fairhaven.edu

SPRING ATHLETIC SCHEDULES

Baseball Schedule

Softball Schedule

 

Directions to Away Games


Parent Information Regarding Tryouts

Tennis Club  - Please note the new meeting date below.

There will be an informational meeting for 6th-8th grade students interested in joining the Tennis Club after school on Wednesday, March 20th at 3:00pm in the Gym (This is a new date, please note.) Medical forms must have been handed into Mrs. Miller by Feb. 22nd. The meeting will last about 10-15 minutes.  Practices will begin March 26th.  If you are unable to attend the meeting, please see Mr. Dodich or Ms. Bagley.


Track and Field Team

There will be an informational meeting and first practice for 6th-8th grade students on Monday, March 25th in the Gym at 3:00pm. The students will change clothes and meet on the bleachers.  The meeting will last 15-20 minutes and then the coaches will walk the students to Fair Haven Fields to practice. Students will be dismissed from Fair Haven Fields at 4:30pm.  Medical forms must have been handed into Mrs. Miller by Feb. 22nd in order to practice.  If you are unable to attend the first meeting/practice, please see Mr. Stephan or Ms. Azar.

Spring Athletic Coaches and Club Advisors

Girls Softball 6th – 8th Grades – Leeann Lanza - lanzal@fairhaven.edu 

Baseball  - 6th – 8th Grades – Sean Reid and Bill Heath - reids@fairhaven.edu

Track and Field – 6th – 8th Grades – Chris Stephan – stephanc@fairhaven.edu and Norma Azar – azarn@fairhaven.edu

Tennis Club – 6th-8th Grades – Bill Dodich – dodichw@fairhaven.edu and
Joelle Bagley – 
bagleyj@fairhaven.edu

Knights Club 4th – 8th Grades - Joelle Bagley - bagleyj@fairhaven.edu

Open Gym – 4th – 8th Grades -Taylor Milanowycz - milanowyczt@fairhaven.edu

Running Club 4th – 8th Grades - Jessica Heeren - heerenj@fairhaven.edu   and Nicole Bryant bryantn@fairhaven.edu



IMPORTANT: REGISTRATION INFORMATION FOR ATHLETICS

Knollwood School has instituted on-line registration for all athletics. Parents must log into FamilyID and create a family account and then create a profile for each student. Click here to log in: FamilyID Login In addition to registering with FamilyID all students must have on file with the Nurse a current sports physical. Registration for fall sports is open now and will remain open until September 7, 2018. Anyone who hasn’t registered by the close of the fall registration period will not be eligible the first day of practice. Medical Physicals are good for 12 months from the date of the physical. PLEASE CHECK EXPIRATION DATES ON PHYSICALS. Pay-To-Play fees will be due one week after the rosters are finalized in September.
PLEASE REGISTER EARLY!!!!!

Click Here to see Important Athletic Dates for 2018-2019

 

Pay-To-Play Information

Fall Sports 

Winter Sports 

Spring Sports

Pay-To-Play

 

Girls Field Hockey (6-8)

 

Girls Soccer (6-8)

 

Boys Soccer (6-8)

 

Cross Country (6-8)

 

Not Pay-To-Play

 

Running Club (4-8)

 

Knights Club (4-8)

 

Open Gym (6-8)

 

 

Pay-To-Play

 

Girls Basketball (6-8)

 

Boys Basketball (6-8)

 

Not Pay-To-Play

 

Running Club (4-8)

 

Knights Club (4-8)

 

Open Gym (6-8)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pay-To-Play

 

Girls Softball (6-8)

 

Boys Baseball (6-8)

 

Track and Field(6-8)

 

Not Pay-To-Play

 

Tennis Club (6-8)

 

Running Club (4-8)

 

Knights Club (4-8)

 

Open Gym (6-8)

 

 

 

Additional Information

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.